Curl up in a ball

March 2015 018

Because what else is there to do.  I have so much that needs to be done.  I don’t feel like doing any of it.  So I’m gonna go clean the Forge instead.

Last night I had my first two hour Rough Cut practice to run.  I thought it was a success.  I can not wait for next weeks.  I am exhausted though. That is 6 hours of Derby practice in three days.  Dang.  Still have two hours on Thursday night waiting too.

I am liking my new job.  Such a great creative outlet.  Decorating cakes all day.  It’s nice to put in the work and effort and then watch people buy your creations.  I love that.

Everyone keeps telling me to give it time and I’ll hate it there.  I don’t yet.  I don’t want to at all.  Makes me kind of nervous.

Today is paper day.  For those of you that get that….well….yeah.

My birthday is in a week.   I’ll be 33.  I don’t know how I feel about it.  Does this mean I’m in my mid thirties?  Damn..

Well Imma go get stuff done.  Enjoy Artax!

March 2015 029

J-bird

Leave a comment